How is привнот useful?
Привнот is an online application that helps in sending self-destructing messages to the receiver. All of the messages that are sent via привнот are end-to-end encrypted.
Once the receiver closes the message after receiving it, the message will get automatically destroyed. It is the feature that is used by привнот for sending private messages. The notes sent through the privnote application cannot be read by the company.
Privnote does not use any third-party access while sending messages. It means that your message is highly secured with the company. Once a message is created through the privnote, a link is created within the website. When the receiver receives the message through privnote, he will receive a notification showing that the message will be deleted once he closes the message. This notification is provided to the receiver so that he can take note of the message, if necessary, before the message gets destructed.
Privnote is a free website that allows users to create self-destructing messages. The website is supported by all devices. There is no need to give any identifying details of the sender for using the privnote. You don’t have to log in or sign up on the website to use privnote. It means that you remain anonymous to the receiver who receives the message. The revealing of the identity of the sender is completely their choice. There is also an option to provide the details of the sender to the receiver so that they can keep in touch regarding the content of the message. The website ensures the complete privacy of the users.
The sender gets notified by email when the message sent through privnote is deleted permanently. There are two ways to apply self-destruction to the notes. One is the immediate deletion after the receiver opens the message. Other is the case where the time of destruction can extend. It is the user’s choice to select the self-destructing mode from the mentioned two. The messages are end-to-end encrypted and secured on privnote. There is no need to install any applications for using privnote. Users can directly access them through the website.
Privnote is a user-friendly service that allows the creation of messages faster. If the receiver does not open the message sent using the self-destruction property, the message will get automatically deleted after 30 days. Some new features added to the privnote website include managing the deletion time and type of note used within the website. Usually, the messages sent through privnote will be small and precise.
The deletion time of the message can be decided by the user. It is done by clicking on the show option of the message. There is also an option for a manual password that allows the receiver to open the message with this password. Highly confidential notes are sent in this manner. In the earlier version of the service, the message gets deleted once the receiver closes the message. But this has created some problems among the users. Some of the receivers forget to take down the note on the messages that are sent through self-destruction property.
Once deleted, the messages cannot be retrieved in any manner. It means that the sender has to send the note again if the receiver fails to take down important points of the message. There is also an option for saving the message elsewhere. The updated version of privnote alerts the receiver about the self-destruction property through a pop-up message. It helps the receiver save or take down a note of the message as soon as the message is viewed.
Why it is easy to use privnote for making self-destruction notes?
One of the main features associated with privnote is its self-destruction property. The messages sent through privnote get deleted when the note is closed by the receiver after receiving them. These types of programs are used for critical data. Another advantage of using privnote is that it prevents the clogging of the inbox of email.
Firstly, check for the reliability of the website. After that, go to the website directly. Decide whether you want to be an anonymous sender or not. You can type the message on the box provided on the website. A link is generated as soon as the message is completed. You can either share this link or go through the ministry processes. Because of the self-destruction property, the messages sent through privnote have to be saved or copied.
The self-destruction property enables the message to be secure. There is no option for viewing the message again once after was already opened. To improve the security of the website, it provides users with passwords, names, etc…. It means that the message can be viewed by the receiver only if he types the password or the name. There is also an option for time management in privnote. With that feature, the message will get deleted after a particular time. This time can be determined by the user. This feature is used when the message has to be opened a few times.
The message can be only sent to a single receiver. The maximum number of days until the message can be held up is 30 days. After that, the message will get deleted automatically. These messages are non-traceable. Privnote also prevents the screenshot facility. All the notes are end-to-end encrypted, which means they are safe. The website uses the beta stage for functioning. Self-destructing notes are useful when the message is highly confidential. It helps to maintain privacy for both sender and the receiver.
Self-destruction messages also help in saving data security. Messages cannot be retrieved once it is destructed. It helps in maintaining high security for the notes. Even though the source used for sending the message is 100% open, the notes will be secure. In most cases, information such as passwords or ID’s is shared through this mechanism. On privnote, you can send not only messages but also confidential documents. Third-party influence can be easily eliminated with such options for sharing information.